Club Calendar 2019

Lawns Open 2nd April 2019

Weekly Programme            (Apr - Oct)

Alternate Monday Golf Croquet Horncastle U3A 2.00 -4.00pm
Tuesday Golf Croquet     Woodhall Spa U3A 10.15-12.00am

Tuesday

Golf Croquet

2.00 - 4.00pm

Tuesday

Golf Croquet

6.00 - 8.00pm

Thursday

Association Croquet

2.00 - 4.00pm

Friday

Golf Croquet

2.00 - 4.00pm

Sunday

Golf Croquet

2.00 - 4.00pm

     Events 2019

Date Event Closing Date Location
Sunday 7th July Norwich Friendly Friday 28th June Jubilee Park
Tuesday 9th July Member's Fun Day Tuesday 2nd July Jubilee Park
       

     Competitions 2019

Date Event Class Closing Date Location
Saturday18th May Lincoln Cup Doubles Tuesday 7th May Jubilee Park
Sunday 19th May Lincoln Cup Single Tuesday 7th May Jubilee Park
Saturday 8th June Jubilee Park Challenge Trophy Team of three Friday 31st May Jubilee Park
Tuesday 20th August Member's Golf Doubles Tuesday 13th August Jubilee Park
Saturday 7th September Invitation Day Doubles Friday 30th August Jubilee Park
Tuesday 10th September Club Championship Singles Tuesday 3rd September Jubilee Park

Lawns Close 29th September

 

Lawn Maintenance

Subject to weather conditions

  Monday AM./PM.
  Thursday AM./PM.